SEARCH:       
Shopping Cart
0 items
Manufacturers
Languages
English Espanol
Categories

CAKE DECOR. SUPPLIES

FLEXIBLE SILICONE MOLDS

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSES

PARTY SUPPLIES

STEP BY STEP VIDEO TUTORIALS

TUTORIALS AND MORE

COLD PORCELAIN SUPPLIES

MOLDS & PUSH MOLDS

RIBBON PRINTING MACHINE

TEXTURED ROLLING PINS

MAGAZINES

PHOTO GALLERY

EVENTS

CLEARANCE UP TO 80% OFF

Links
Specials
Square Cutters W/ Scalloped Edges
Square Cutters W/ Scalloped Edges
$9.99
$3.99
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Printable Catalog
Gift Voucher FAQ
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

View All Items

Read What Others Are Saying

ANNIVERSARY CONTEST 2013 by salpie bazerkanian Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2013
ANNIVERSARY CONTEST 2013 Wowwwww, a big giveaway.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tutorial, baby shower favors or cupcake topper by June Cooper Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Tutorial, baby shower favors or cupcake topper Thank you Edith, You are so talented & kind to share with us. Great tutorial.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tutorial, baby shower favors or cupcake topper by Hedda Velez Llovet Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Tutorial, baby shower favors or cupcake topper I loved it. Como puedo conseguir la porcelana fria. Gracias estare vuendo mas videos. Hedda

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Princess dress cupcake tutorial by Carmen de la Flor Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Princess dress cupcake tutorial yes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Princess dress cupcake tutorial by Carmen de la Flor Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Princess dress cupcake tutorial Excelent!! I love it, very well explained, I will make it for my daugther

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free virtual class, cute girl bear, May 9,13 by Carrie Lopez Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Free virtual class, cute girl bear, May 9,13 I would like to take your class on the Hug me mommy baby doll can you please send it to me Thank Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free virtual class, cute girl bear, May 9,13 by Carrie Lopez Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Free virtual class, cute girl bear, May 9,13 I would like to that your class for the girl bear can you please send it to me Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Princess dress cupcake tutorial by Marlena feauto Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Princess dress cupcake tutorial Love the dress going to make some of these tomorrow... Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby carriage video tutorial by Sonia Calderon Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Baby carriage video tutorial Edith, Todo lo que hace esta precioso. Me encanta sus favors y en fin todo. Me alegro poder consegui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free virtual class, cute girl bear, May 9,13 by Zulma Rivera Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Free virtual class, cute girl bear, May 9,13 Edith, I really would like to take your vitual class for the girl bear. Can you please send me t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Copyright ©2005 Creations by Edith
Powered by: WBpro